Board of Directors and Officers

Note. Board of Directors Membership 2019:  The CinC Board of Directors are currently recruiting new members.  Please click here to read more about these opportunities to join the Board of Directors.


253and177-2Rob MacLeod, PhD
SCI Institute, University of Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

Luca Mainardi, PhD
Politecnico di Milano,
Milano, Italy

JP Couderc, PhD, MBA
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY, USA

Cristiana Corsi, PhD
University of Bologna
Bologna, Italy

Olaf Doessel, PhD
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Karlsruhe, Germany

Dewar Finlay, PhD
University of Ulster
Belfast, UK

María S Guillem, PhD
Universitat Politècnica de València
Valencia, Spain

Pyotr Platonov, MD, PhD
Lund University
Lund, Sweden

Ex Officio

Chair of the ESC Working Group on e-Cardiology:
Joost Lumens, PhD
Maastricht University
Maastricht, The Netherlands

Past President:
Pablo Laguna, PhD
University of Zaragosa
Zaragosa, Spain

Non Elected

PhysioNet/CinC Challenge Coordinator:
Gari Clifford, DPhil
Emory University & Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, USA

Board members’ site